BoxIt Suite

Skip to Main Content »

Your shopping cart is empty



Welcome to Laser Jump Start!
Your home for Laser software, templates, and consumable
materials to Jump Start your Laser Engraving Opportunities!

208-697-5587

BoxIt Suite

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Buy Now

$289.00
OR

BoxIt Suite

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Unbelieveable timesaver for storage units Review by David
The ability to make boxes in just a fraction of a minute is phenomenal. I have used them to make custom storage units for my wood shop for all the bolts, screws, nails, etc. that I have. It take up less than 1/3 the space I was using before. I can easily make a pair of dice or customize them for a customer with their child's picture..birthday..hobbies, etc. Huge dominoes are a hit! I can't wait to see what their upgrade has to offer. Fantastic product! (Posted on 1/2/14)
AWESOME AND MUST HAVE PRODUCTS :) Review by Dennis
If you have a laser and want to create professional looking products, then Laser Jump start is the place to start. Laser jump offers custom software suites that allow for the creation of one of a kind, custom laser cut items. No other company offers the range of software suites that Laser Jump does.
I have used both the BOXIT SUITE and NAMEITSUITE both of these are easy to use and have save me hours of time and added to my bottom line.
The customer support responds quickly to answer questions and assistance when needed. For me it’s a no brainer this software is just plan Awesome, and money well spent!!!!!
(Posted on 12/9/13)
Awesome software Review by Yvonne
I did som boxes for a gentleman that makes knives. He really like them, and I have other customer that I will be making boxes for. What a great tool. (Posted on 12/5/13)
Love this program Review by Ray
I have made several custom boxes with this program and my clients love them. I have a show coming up and will feature some of my custom items at the show. I think every shop should have this program if you own a laser. (Posted on 11/18/13)
MUST HAVE! Review by Cary Chleborad
Box It is an invaluable tool! Not only do I use it for customer creations I use it to create organizer containers for EVERYTHING around my shop. I used to lay out these types of boxes the old fashioned way using CAD. I'm an old school draftsman and I'm quite good at designing what I need, but the Box-It tool saves TONS of time. TONS. Quite frankly, it's foolish not to own this software. Seriously.
(Posted on 9/17/13)
BOX-IT Review by ROBERT SULLIVAN
A true must have for and laser cutter!! Great for personalization of Logos for car show gifts. Create a box for socket sets with car show event logo cut out on top of box -- a real show stopper!!!!. (Posted on 9/12/13)
Fantastic product Review by Wayne
Box iT is so easy to use you will wonder how you managed without it, What would normally take me an hour to draw can be done in a few clicks of a mouse, Cant wait to see what else you come up with.......... (Posted on 8/23/13)
New method for processing of plastic materials Review by Gian Paolo Romeo
A very useful program offering various working possibilities and a completely new view for processing of plastic materials. The program developers have done a really good work.
(Posted on 8/14/13)
Enhancing my Custom Pens Review by Joe
I have started to use BoxIt to create custom boxes for my custom-turned pens. I already had a nice wooden box that I would engrave which held the pen, but I always thought it should go into a nice box that could protect the box and pen from damage. Here is where BoxIt is awesome: I can make a box from wood and felt; and then engrave the top with a personal message for my customer. My customer's love it, they think that really set my products apart from my competition. The cuts are perfect and little glue is required, if any at all. Great work Laser Jump Start!!! (Posted on 7/8/13)
Its a time saver Review by Axel Heye
BoxIt makes designing a lot faster and easier (Posted on 6/27/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BoxIt Suite

BoxIt Suite
$289.00
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 19922944, emalloc: 19629600
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem